Competition: Show your #FSFind to win

fs-find-18-600px.jpg

WE WILL BE SELECTING A WINNER EACH MONTH TO WIN A $200 FASHION SPREE GIFT CARD AND THEIR PICTURE ON 'THE GROVE LIVERPOOL' ELECTRONIC BILLBOARD!

RULES:

1. Participants to take a photo of any of their new purchases from Fashion Spree (can be clothing, shoes, homewares, bedding, food, or a selfie of the person wearing their new purchase, flatlays, etc. Be creative!)

2. Participants to upload the image to their own Instagram account and must include in the caption:

  • Hashtag: #FSFind
  • Tag: @fashionspreeau

  • Must be following or Like our Instagram

  • Profile MUST be set on Public (we are unable to judge/view private profiles)

3.One winner will be chosen (based on most creative image) and announced monthly on these dates in 2018 (last working day of the month):

  • Wednesday, 31 January

  • Wednesday, 28 February

  • Friday, 30 March

  • Monday, 30 April

  • Thursday, 31 May

  • Friday, 29 June

  • Tuesday, 31 July

  • Friday, 31 August

  • Friday, 28 September

  • Wednesday, 31 October

  • Friday, 30 November

  • Monday, 31 December

4. Winners receive:

  • $200 Fashion Spree gift card

  • Winning image on The Grove Liverpool electronic billboard for the duration of 1 week

  • Winning image posted on Fashion Spree Facebook and Instagram

5. Winners will be notified via Instagram or Facebook

6. Terms and conditions

  • Participants must be 18 years or older (18+) to enter and win the prize

  • Participants are eligible to enter as many times as they want

  • Employees, contractors and retailers of Fashion Spree, The Grove or Gazcorp are eligible to enter

  • Any offensive, inappropriate, vulgar or lewd images, language and/or content are ineligible and will be removed and reported

  • By entering the competition, participants have read and acknowledged the full terms and conditions, that their photo will be made public and shared via the Fashion Spree social media channels and on The Grove Liverpool electronic billboard

 

what's onFashion Spree